William AllenHigh School

Guidance

2018-2019 Counselor Assignments

Grade 9

Teams: Delta A-L, Gamma, Zeta 
Mrs. Allison Hausman           
9th Grade Center, Main Office, Room 8-131 
484-765-5273   hausmana@allentownsd.org

Secretary – Mrs. Sue Hersh  
Main Guidance Office, Room 1-108
484-765-5264   hershs@allentownsd.org 

Teams: Beta, Delta M-Z, Theta
Mr. Craig Borrell
9th Grade Center, Main Office, Room 8-131 
484-765-5255   borrellc@allentownsd.org 

Secretary – Mrs. Sue Hersh
Main Guidance Office, Room 1-108
484-765-5264   hershs@allentownsd.org 

Grades 10-12 & Repeating Grade 9 Students

A to Ch 
Mr. Ken Kuhns
Main Guidance Office, Room 1-108
484-765-5258  kuhnsk@allentownsd.org 

Secretary – Valiann Bigatel
Main Guidance Office, Room 1-108
484-765-5259   bigatelv@allentownsd.org 

Ci to Gal
Mrs. Vanessa VanNorman  
Main Guidance Office, Room 1-108
484-765-5256  vannormanv@allentownsd.org 

Secretary – Valiann Bigatel
Main Guidance Office, Room 1-108
484-765-5259   bigatelv@allentownsd.org 

Gam to Lopez, I.
Mrs. Kristin Mosser
Main Guidance Office, Room 1-108
484-765-5257  mosserk@allentownsd.org 

Secretary – Valiann Bigatel 
Main Guidance Office, Room 1-108
484-765-5259   bigatelv@allentownsd.org 

Lopez, J. to Ortiz, F.
Mrs. Dawn Tehonica
Main Guidance Office, Room 1-108
484-765-5252   tehonicad@allentownsd.org

Secretary – Valiann Bigatel (A-L)
Main Guidance Office, Room 1-108
484-765-5259   bigatelv@allentownsd.org 

Secretary- Ann Phillips (M-O)
Main Guidance Office, Room 1-108
484-765-5254   phillipsa@allentownsd.org 

Ortiz, G. to Rod
Counselor – Mrs. Brooke Dietrick          
Main Guidance Office, Room 1-108
484-765-5260  dietrickb@allentownsd.org 

Secretary- Ann Phillips
Main Guidance Office, Room 1-108
484-765-5254   phillipsa@allentownsd.org 

Roe to Vaz
Counselor – Mrs. Stacy Long / Mr. Robert Kulp (Sub)
Main Guidance Office, Room 1-108
484-765-5265  longs@allentownsd.org / kulpb@allentownsd.org 

Secretary- Ann Phillips
Main Guidance Office, Room 1-108
484-765-5254  phillipsa@allentownsd.org 

Vb to Z
Counselor – Mr. Craig Smith
Main Guidance Office, Room 1-108
484-765-5266   smithcr@allentownsd.org 

Secretary- Ann Phillips
Main Guidance Office, Room 1-108
484-765-5254   phillipsa@allentownsd.org 

College & Career Center 
Grades 9-12
Mrs. Rina Duggan
Ninth Grade Center, Room 8-202
484-765-5272  dugganr@allentownsd.org