William AllenHigh School

Athletics

Schedule Star

To view the entire athletic schedule by season and sport please visit Schedule Star: https://allenathletics.org/ 


Athletic Director: Randy Atiyeh AtiyehR@Allentownsd.org 

Athletic Office 484-765-5250

Sport(Head Coach)

Name

Email

Baseball

Rob Leskosky

leskoskyr@allentownsd.org 

Boys Basketball

Darnell Braswell

braswelld@allentownsd.org 

Boys Soccer

Jarrad Max

MaxJ@allentownsd.org 

Boys Tennis

Ed Pfenninger

pfeningere@allentownsd.org 

Boys Volleyball

Tim Lutterschmidt

lutterschmidtt@allentownsd.org 

Cheer

Chris Billy

billyc@allentownsd.org 

X Country

Jennifer Budd

buddj@allentownsd.org 

Field Hockey

Katie Hoffman

hoffmank@allentownsd.org 

Football

George Clay

claygf@allentownsd.org 

Girls Basketball

Stan Broyles

broyless@allentownsd.org 

Girls Soccer

Courtney Smith

smithco@allentownsd.org 

Girls Tennis

Ed Pfenninger

pfeningere@allentownsd.org 

Girls Volleyball

Steve Nemeth

nemeths@allentownsd.org 

Softball

Eric Beltz

beltze@allentownsd.org 

Swimming

Patrick O'Connor

oconnorp@allentownsd.org 

Track Field

Jarrad Max

MaxJ@allentownsd.org 

Winter Indoor Track

Eugene Clay

ClayE@allentownsd.org 

Wrestling

Keith Smith

smithke@allentownsd.org 


Physical Information: 
Click Here for Info on Free Sport Physicals 


Athletic Office Secretary
:
Mrs Sue Hoffert-Fisher
HoffertFisherS@allentownsd.org 


St Lukes Athletic Trainers
:
Amy Cotter
Cottera@Allentownsd.org and Joe Beck BeckJ@Allentownsd.org